Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Quintin Fleig

State Farm® Insurance Agent Quintin Fleig

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (100 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Natalie Wood

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"My car was hit by someone that took off and I called Quintin and he took care of everything right away. Everyone else made it very easy to get my car fixed!"

JULIE MIRANDA

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had insurance with Geico for 7 years and was able to get a quote from Miranda Mowen with State Farm for cheaper!!"

George Robinson

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm and Mr Fleeing do an outstanding job"

Angela Grooms

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Miranda! She was able to cut my auto insurance in half."

Laurie Taylor

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent Miranda Mowen was professional and very efficient. She was able to connect me with the perfect policy for which I requested ! I have already referred to others !!"

shelby hidy

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Miranda was amazing to work with. She got me a better price for my insurance and was very quick with it."

Kylei Miller

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was worried my insurance was going to be crazy high because I’m a young driver, and just bought a new car. Made a Facebook post asking for recommendations, and Miranda messaged me and got me a quote and my instant response was “YES!”. She was able to save me SO much money on what I was currently paying on an older car, and with MORE COVERAGE!! So so happy she reached out."

Christie Hayslip

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"She done a awesome job in helping us the the best insurance and great deal. Thank you Miranda Mowen!! 😁"

Sarah Books

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Miranda was fantastic! She was able to save us money AND up our coverage and all it took was a 10 min phone call. She made the process so incredibly easy! Very quick and efficient! Thank you Miranda!"

Robert Levy

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Fleig set us up with auto and renter's insurance. He explained all the important details and was very helpful. We are very satisfied with the service he provided."

Dallas McCurley

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice and honest guy, easy to work with to find the right plan for you."

Marie Ha

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was in somewhat of a time crunch to find a new auto/home/umbrella quote. As I was approaching renewal time, I was searching for a lesser premium than my current policy. I reached out to Quintin and had a rough quote for multiple car, home owner, and an umbrella policies within 1-2 days. Once every thing was finalized, Quintin explained in detailed each of the policies and to my surprise, I got more coverage with a lot lesser premium. Thank You Quintin for your knowledge and expertise!"

k veg

April 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quintin and his staff are extremely friendly, personable and knowledgeable. Always available and wants to stay on top of your insurance needs as life evolves on your end."

Jordan Burger (jrdnbrgr)

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Q is always there to address my family's insurance needs. Makes sure to double-check our applicable discounts."

Samuel Harley

February 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quintin and his team are amazing, they always handle everything in a prompt and professional manner with my best interest in mind. I really appreciate them and would highly recommend them."

Steven Wilson

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always fast, and Friendly. I just email him with any changes I need done to my policy and like magic its done"

Nicole Riveron

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quintin has been such an amazing help for me and my husband. He went above and beyond to help us find the best deals out there. He is very quick to respond to any of our questions or concerns and always makes sure we understand everything before we agree to it. I’m looking forward to working with him for a very long time. I highly recommend Quintin and State Farm"

Scott Dawson

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"It has been awhile since we reviewed our insurance policies so we were very pleased to sit down with Quintin and update our insurance needs. Quintin was very thorough in discussing our auto and home policies making sure to cover our every possible need. We didn't feel rushed during our appointment and had all of our questions answered. We left feeling confident that we were adequately insured."

Lance Stachler

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you are shopping for insurance and want an agent and staff that are knowledgeable, caring, personable and responsive, look no further than State Farm Agent Quintin Fleig. Customer service is excellent and they will go out of their way to be sure you understand your coverage and claim process. Should you need to file a claim, they are quick to respond and follow up to make sure that everything was handled to your satisfaction. Whether it be in person, by phone or email, you know that you will get fast and excellent service from Quintin or his qualified and friendly staff. Thank you State Farm Agent Quintin Fleig for making insurance simple!"

Andrea Brady

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Quintin Fleig State Farm is an exceptional insurance agent who has given us better coverage than we had before, at thousands of dollars less a year. After decades of working with the same agency, I asked Quintin to look at our insurance. He provided recommendations that gave us better coverage, yet we saved over 30% of what we were paying previously! He took the time to sit down with me and explain why we did – and did not – need certain coverage, and how the different types of insurance he was recommending worked together to provide us with better protection. He is professional, knowledgeable, caring, and responsive."

Mindy Elder

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with SF for years but Quentin has been great for us in making sure we have coverage that makes sense for our family. After a minor fender bender we discussed our policy and he pointed out that we were incredibly underinsured. He gave me a couple of options to reduce the cost of the policies, and increase the coverages. It's been easy to call or email quick question and he gets back right away."

judy schatzman

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"This agent and his entire staff are so friendly they make me feel truly appreciated as a customer. I have been with state farm over 40 years and they have always been fair and honest."

Marla Waldron

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you Quintin for your courtesy and professionalism in assisting my family with our insurance needs. I will reccommend you to family and friends."

Zechariah Crouch

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Saved me over $100 on my motorcycle premium with lots more coverage!"

Dane Youtz

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Quintin is the man! I have used State Farm for my auto coverage for now the past 10+ years. He and his team were always easy to speak with and offer new options for reducing payments as well as providing tips and things to think about when proceeding with different insurance packages. Highly recommended."